Executives


Jason Pope

President

popejason75@gmail.com
587-991-4228


Dee Dee Perrott

VP - Off Ice

d_perrott@hotmail.com
780-231-4336


Dean Sideroff

VP-On Ice

deans@grahm.ca
780-231-4523


Leann Strilchuk

Treasurer

leann.strilchuk@gmail.com
780-662-0355


Erin Suchy

Secretary

erinannsuchy@hotmail.com
780-263-3525


Jessica Thom

Registrar

jessicathom@live.ca
780-918-6939


Sandra Codd

Equipment Manager

wscodds@telus.net
780-662-3622


Rene Girard

Coach Mentor

rene@qualitysignservice.ca
780-554-1844


Matt Gates

Hockey League Representative

cmgates@telusplanet.com
780-405-3184


Corey Forbes

Referee in Chief

forby11@mcsnet.ca
780-237-9535


Kristen Wilson

Concession Manager

kristenwilson09@yahoo.ca
780-819-1546


Jenn Gauthier

Initiation/Tom Thumb Director

jennvincent@gmail.com
780-292-4526


Janet Roberts

Novice Director

jdtkroberts@hotmail.com
780-910-0223


Heather Schmick

Atom

heather_2@hotmail.com
780-271-8667


Christine Olson

PeeWee Director

christineolson842@gmail.com
780-235-0676


Shannon Larin

Bantom Director

sdlarin@hotmail.ca
780-919-4481


Kari Cameron

Midget Director

k.cameron@camrosefrc.com
780-781-1807


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.