Executives


Jason Pope

President

popejason75@gmail.com
587-991-4228


Dee Dee Perrott

VP - Off Ice

d_perrott@hotmail.com
780-231-4336


Trevor Munson

VP-On Ice

munsont@telus.net
780-297-9774


Leann Strilchuk

Treasurer

leann.strilchuk@gmail.com
780-662-0355


Stephanie Marcinkoski

Secretary

steph1137@hotmail.com
587-987-2274


Jessica Thom

Registrar

jessicathom@live.ca
780-918-6939


Sandra Codd

Equipment Manager

wscodds@telus.net
780-662-3622


Rene Girard

Coach Mentor

rene@qualitysignservice.ca
780-554-1844


Matt Gates

Hockey League Representative

cmgates@telusplanet.com
780-405-3184


Corey Forbes

Referee in Chief

forby11@mcsnet.ca
780-237-9535


Krisztina Whitford

Concession Manager

kwhitford@hotmail.ca
780-710-9207


Kelsey Williams

Initiation/Tom Thumb Director

kelseyw3@gmail.com
780-242-6325


Janet Roberts

Novice Director

jdtkroberts@hotmail.com
780-910-0223


Christine Olson

Atom Director

christineolson842@gmail.com
780--235-0676


Pam Dee

PeeWee Director

pamdee@gmail.com
780-977-8804


Kari Cameron

Bantom Director

k.cameron@camrosefrc.com
780-781-3545


Kathy Duncan

Midget Director

kathybubble.93@gmail.com
587-334-4342


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.