Executives


Name Position Contact
Jason Pope President popejason75@gmail.com
587-991-4228
Dee Dee Perrott VP - Off Ice d_perrott@hotmail.com
780-231-4336
Trevor Munson VP-On Ice munsont@telus.net
780-297-9774
Leann Strilchuk Treasurer leann.strilchuk@gmail.com
780-662-0355
Stephanie Marcinkoski Secretary steph1137@hotmail.com
587-987-2274
Jessica Thom Registrar jessicathom@live.ca
780-918-6939
Sandra Codd Equipment Manager wscodds@telus.net
780-662-3622
Rene Girard Coach Mentor rene@qualitysignservice.ca
780-554-1844
Matt Gates Hockey League Representative cmgates@telusplanet.com
780-405-3184
Corey Forbes Referee in Chief forby11@mcsnet.ca
780-237-9535
Krisztina Whitford Concession Manager kwhitford@hotmail.ca
780-710-9207
Kelsey Williams Initiation/Tom Thumb Director kelseyw3@gmail.com
780-242-6325
Janet Roberts Novice Director jdtkroberts@hotmail.com
780-910-0223
Christine Olson Atom Director christineolson842@gmail.com
780--235-0676
Pam Dee PeeWee Director pamdee@gmail.com
780-977-8804
Kari Cameron Bantom Director k.cameron@camrosefrc.com
780-781-3545
Kathy Duncan Midget Director kathybubble.93@gmail.com
587-334-4342

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.