Executives


Jason Pope

President

president@tofieldminorhockey.com
587-991-4228


Jenn Gauthier

VP - Off Ice

vpoffice@tofieldminorhockey.com
780-292-4526


Dean Sideroff

VP-On Ice

vponice@tofieldminorhockey.com
780-231-4523


Whitney Hart

Treasurer

treasurer@tofieldminorhockey.com
403-614-8281


Sarah Lungal

Secretary

erinannsuchy@hotmail.com
780-686-7053


Stuart Whitbread

Registrar

stuart@tofieldminorhockey.com
780-919-9351


Sandra Codd

Equipment Manager

wscodds@telus.net
780-662-3622


Rene Girard

Coach Mentor

rene@qualitysignservice.ca
780-554-1844


Kris Kroop

Hockey League Representative

kris@iconindustrial.net
780-919-1426


TBA

Referee in Chief


Kristen Wilson

Concession Manager

kristenwilson09@yahoo.ca
780-819-1546


Tanya Sichkaryk

Initiation/Tom Thumb Director

initiation@tofieldminorhockey.com
780-863-7417


Kimberley Herrmann

Novice Director

novice@tofieldminorhockey.com
780-996-9485


Heather Schmick

Atom

heather_2@hotmail.com
780-271-8667


Christine Olson

PeeWee Director

christineolson842@gmail.com
780-235-0676


Shannon Larin

Bantom Director

sdlarin@hotmail.ca
780-919-4481


Kari Cameron

Midget Director

k.cameron@camrosefrc.com
780-781-1807


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.